Privacy

  • Remove/delete a friend

    When you delete a friend (or they delete you) the following happens from the point of deletion onward: ...

    Jan 28, 2014 02:48PM PST
  • Delete a Path Moment

    • Currently, you cannot change the privacy setting of a moment that you have already posted to your Path. • O...

    Sep 05, 2013 12:39AM PDT
  • How do I delete my Path account?

    If you want to disable or delete your Path account, make sure you're using Path version 3.2 or later and follo...

    Feb 04, 2014 09:54AM PST
  • Disable/enable Automatic Neighborhood location moments

    Automatic Neighborhood is an optional feature that is ON by default when you create your location services ena...

    Sep 05, 2013 12:39AM PDT
  • Disable/enable all Location Services for Path

    When you share moments or comments on Path, the neighborhood or city they were shared from is included. You c...

    Jan 17, 2014 03:21PM PST
  • Who can see that I've visited their Path?

    Every time you visit a friend’s Path profile, he will receive a notification letting them know you viewed thei...

    Sep 05, 2013 12:39AM PDT
  • How do I stop others from finding me on Path?

    If you want to stop others from finding you on Path, there is a setting ‘Only friends can find me.' Once this ...

    Sep 10, 2013 08:57AM PDT
  • How do I report a minor on Path?

    Path complies with the Children's Online Privacy Protection Act and we do not allow any user who indicates the...

    Sep 05, 2013 12:39AM PDT
  • What is Repath?

    Repath is a feature which allows your friends to share your photo moments with their friends on Path. This fe...

    Sep 05, 2013 12:39AM PDT
  • Delete a comment

    You can delete any comments that you have written, as well as comments that other users have written on your P...

    Jan 17, 2014 02:14PM PST