I uninstalled my Path application - Did I lose all my moments?

Last Updated: Aug 07, 2012 11:01AM PDT
No, you did not lose your moments by uninstalling/updating your Path application.

Once you reinstall and log back into your account, all your moments will be present! Also, if you feel like you need to double check, you can always log in to your Path settings via path.com/settings.

The Path Team



Not finding an answer? Try searching again or contact us.