Delete a Path Moment

Last Updated: Sep 05, 2013 12:39AM PDT

• Currently, you cannot change the privacy setting of a moment that you have already posted to your Path.

• Once you delete a Path Moment, it is unrecoverable and cannot be undone. Even so, photo and video moments automatically save to your device's memory after you post them. This means that if you delete your photo and video moments on Path, they will still be on your device.
 

1.) To delete a Path Moment, tap the smiley-face "seen-it" icon next to your moment. A row of emotion icons, a comment bar and a small Trash Can icon will display in the bottom right corner of the menu.
 




2.) Tap the Trash Can icon to reveal a red Delete button. Tap Delete if you would like to permanently delete that Path Moment.
 







The Path Team



Not finding an answer? Try searching again or contact us.