Disable your Path account

Last Updated: Feb 04, 2014 09:55AM PST

If you disable your account, the next time you log back into your account through either the Path app or the web, your account will be reactivated, and your history restored.

If you want to disable your Path account, make sure you're using Path version 3.2 or later and follow these steps:
 

  1. Go to the Settings screen on your Path app (through the menu button in the top corner of your home feed)
     

  2. Scroll to the bottom of the Settings screen and tap 'About'
     

  3. Tap 'Disable Account'
     

  4. Tap 'Disable Account' again and follow the prompts


Please contact us if you have any problems with disabling your account, and to share your feedback about how we could have made Path a happier place for you!
 

 



The Path Team



Not finding an answer? Try searching again or contact us.