Privacy

  • Remove a friend on Path

    When you delete a friend (or they delete you) the following happens from the point of deletion onward: You...

    Jun 21, 2014 05:11AM SGT
  • Prevent non-friends tagging you in Path

    If you want to prevent being tagged in Path moments by users who are not on your friend list, turn on the Only...

    Jun 08, 2017 11:41AM SGT
  • Prevent others finding you on Path

    If you want to stop others from finding you on Path, turn on your Only friends can find me setting. Once this...

    Jun 25, 2014 12:53AM SGT
  • Mute Path moments you are tagged in

    You can turn off all notifications for a Path moment you have been tagged in by muting it - so that you are no...

    Dec 16, 2014 06:06AM SGT
  • Edit or Delete a Moment in Path

    You can delete a Moment you have shared on Path at any time. Once you delete a Path Moment, it is unrecoverab...

    Jun 08, 2017 11:36AM SGT
  • Delete a comment on Path

    You can delete any comments that you have written, as well as comments that other users have written on your P...

    Jun 20, 2014 10:53PM SGT
  • Enable/disable Automatic Neighborhood location Moments on Path

    Automatic Neighborhood is an optional feature that is ON by default when you sign up for Path (if location ser...

    Jul 23, 2014 06:48AM SGT
  • Enable/disable all Location Services for Path

    When you share moments or comments on Path, the neighborhood or city they were shared from is included. You c...

    Jun 21, 2014 05:27AM SGT
  • Who can see that I've visited their Path?

    To visit a friend’s Path, tap their photo, and a prompt to either ‘Message’ or ‘Visit’ will appear. Select ‘Vi...

    Jun 06, 2017 12:54PM SGT
  • What is RePath?

    RePath is a feature which allows your friends to share your photo or video moments with their friends on Path....

    Nov 26, 2014 02:51AM SGT