RePath is a feature which allows your friends to share your photo or video moments with their friends on Path.
This feature is used by pressing and holding on a friend's photo or video and tapping the 'Repath' prompt.
If your friends Repath your photos or videos, they can be seen by people who are not your friends. If you choose to delete this moment, it will be deleted on your Path - but not on the Path of your friend who also shared it.
If you share photo moments to your Inner Circle or through Private Sharing, the Repath option will not be available.