Delete or Disable my Path/Path Talk account

Last Updated: Jul 08, 2014 05:45AM SGT
If you want to disable or delete your account, make sure you're using Path Talk, or Path version 3.2 or later for iOS or Android devices.

Note that account deletion will remove your account information and history, consistent with our privacy policy and terms of use. This is permanent and cannot be reversed. If you might want to use your account again in future, consider disabling instead.

If you disable your account, the next time you log back into your account through either the Path app or the web, your account will be reactivated, and your history restored.

Please contact us if you have any problems with deactivation or deletion, and to share your feedback about how we could have made Path a happier place for you!
 

Delete your account using Path Talk

  1. Go to your settings screen by tapping the Me icon on the right side of the menu bar
  2. Scroll down the settings screen and tap Account
  3. Tap either Disable Account, or Delete Account and follow the prompts
 

Delete your account using Path for iOS

  1. Go to your settings screen by tapping Moments in the menu bar, then tapping Settings
  2. Scroll down the settings screen and tap Account
  3. Tap either Disable Account, or Delete Account and follow the prompts
 

Delete your account using Path for Android

  1. Go to your settings screen by tapping the menu icon in the top right, then tapping Settings
  2. Scroll down the settings screen and tap Account
  3. Tap either Disable Account, or Delete Account and follow the prompts
Not finding an answer? Try searching again or send us an email.