Delete a Moment in Path

Last Updated: Jun 20, 2014 10:53PM SGT

You can delete a Moment you have shared on Path at any time.

Once you delete a Path Moment, it is unrecoverable and cannot be undone. Even so, photo and video moments automatically save to your device's memory after you post them. This means that if you delete your photo and video moments on Path, they will still be on your device.

1.) To delete a Path Moment, tap the smiley-face icon next to your moment. A row of emotion icons, friends' seen-its and options to Comment or Delete will appear.
 

2.) Tap Delete in the bottom right corner. A Delete button will appear for confirmation - tap it to permanently delete that Path Moment.
Not finding an answer? Try searching again or send us an email.