Remove a person from your Path Talk People List

Last Updated: Jun 20, 2014 10:49PM SGT
You can remove someone from your Path Talk People List at any time. Removing someone from your People List will not prevent you from appearing in their People List.

The person you removed will no longer be able to see your Status (if they did previously).

If you are Path friends with this person, they will remain on your Path Friends List.

iOS: open your People List, then swipe the person you want to remove to the left. Tap Remove.
 

Android: open your People List, then press and hold on the person you want to remove. Tap the circular delete icon in the top right.
 
Not finding an answer? Try searching again or send us an email.