Reactivate my account

Last Updated: Jun 20, 2014 10:50PM SGT
If you deactivate your account, the next time you log back into your account through either the Path app or the web, your account will be reactivated, and your history restored. To reactivate through the app, make sure you're using Path version 3.2 or later.

If you have forgotten your Path password and are thereby unable to reactivate your account, get in touch through our contact us form.
Not finding an answer? Try searching again or send us an email.